Alcedo, friend of healthy crops
Dec 12, 2017
It’s free! Stay updated daily
with news from agriculture
+40 (21) 310.83.49
office@alcedoltd.ro

Sales team for phytopharmacies

VICTOR STIRBU

Ing. Stirbu Victor Cristian

AGENT VÂNZĂRI (VN, BZ, GL, BR, TL, CT)
Tel/fax: 0239 627 424
Mobil: 0741 047 796
E-mail: v.stirbu@alcedoltd.ro
Ciprian Cucoranu

Ing. Ciprian Cucoranu

AGENT VANZARI MOLDOVA 2 (VS, BC, NT, IS)
Mobil: 0721.221.360
E-mail: c.cucoranu@alcedoltd.ro
Dan Ionescu

Ing. Dan Ionescu

AGENT VANZARI OLTENIA 1 (OT, VL, TR)
Tel/fax: 0214.043.903
Mobil: 0729.998.673
E-mail: dan.ionescu@alcedoltd.ro
Victor Gageatu

Ing. Victor Gageatu

AGENT VANZARI OLTENIA 2 (DJ, MH, GJ)
Tel/fax: 0214.043.903
Mobil: 0729.998.699
E-mail: victor.gageatu@alcedoltd.ro
Csaba Moldovan

Ing. Csaba Moldovan

AGENTI VANZARI BISTRITA NASAUD
Tel/fax: 0372.748.848/ 0214.043.357
Mobil: 0724.330.648
E-mail: csaba.moldovan@alcedoltd.ro
Reka Pecsi

Ing. Reka Pecsi

AGENT VANZARI TRANSILVANIA 1 (SM, MM, BH, SJ)
Tel/fax: 0261.866.820
Mobil: 0723.535.726
E-mail: reka.kelemen@alcedoltd.ro
Marinela Gargaun

Ing. Marinela Gargaun

AGENT VANZARI BANAT (TM, CS, AR)
Tel/Fax: 0256.285.132
Mobil: 0728.131.308
E-mail: m.gargaun@alcedoltd.ro
ALEXANDRU CHIRITA

Ing. Alexandru Chirita

AGENT VANZARI MUNTENIA (GR, IF, PH, IL, BZ, CL, DB)
Mobil: 0722.342.218;
E-mail: alex@alcedoltd.ro
Zsombor Kulcsar

Ing. Zsombor Kulcsar

AGENT VANZARI CENTRU (CV, HR, MS)
Tel/Fax: 0266.372.254
Mobil: 0729.998.682
E-mail: zsombor.kulcsar@alcedoltd.ro

You can also see contact details for:

Scroll To Top